Ing. Rodolfo Rosas
Presidente del Consejo
Grupo R4

rrosas@grupor4.com

C.P. Marco A. Bautista
Director General Corporativo
Grupo R4

mbautista@grupor4.com

Lic. Rodolfo Rosas
Director Asociado
Grupo R4

ofo@grupor4.com

Lic. Rodrigo Rosas
Director Asociado
Grupo R4

rodrigorosas@grupor4.com

Lic. Roberto Rosas
Director Asociado
Grupo R4

robertor@grupor4.com

Ing. Ricardo Rosas
Director de Obra
Grupo R4

ricardo.rosas@grupor4.com

Ing. Rolando Rosas
Director Asociado
Grupo R4

rolandorosas@grupor4.com

Lic. Ileana Cantillo
Directora Comercial
Grupo R4

icantillo@tierrazul.biz

Thomas Lloyd
CEO
Top Mexico Real Estate

tlloyd@topmre.com

Ing. Bea Lozano
Marketing Director
Top Mexico Real Estate

blozano@topmre.com






Tels: +52 (984) 803 4245 & 46 , Calle 12 No. 230 3er piso por 15 y 20 Av. Playa del Carmen Q. Roo, C.P. 77710 México